Weather in Philadelphia (Updated 1 Hour 34 Minutes ago | Next update at 04:12 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    90.5 °F

    Humidity

    50%

    Wind : From the WSW at 3.1 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.53 AM

    Sunset

    8.19 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    94 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    92 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    70 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Philadelphia

      • 26 Jul, Tue 94 / 70 °F
      • 27 Jul, Wed 92 / 70 °F
      • 28 Jul, Thu 95 / 74 °F
      • 29 Jul, Fri 88 / 74 °F
      • 30 Jul, Sat 87 / 73 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 87 / 70 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 88 / 68 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 89 / 69 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 90 / 71 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu

    Comments