Weather in Philadelphia (Updated 2 Hours 39 Minutes ago | Next update at 05:12 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    38.3 °F

    Humidity

    91%

    Wind : From the East at 10.0 MPH Gusting to 22.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.16 AM

    Sunset

    5.09 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    45 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    40 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    43 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    34 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Philadelphia

      • 24 Jan, Tue 45 / 40 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 43 / 34 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 53 / 44 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 49 / 34 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 44 / 30 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 39 / 26 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 38 / 25 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 37 / 26 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed 43 / 30 °F
      • 2 Feb, Thu

    Comments