Weather in Philadelphia (Updated 5 Hours 49 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    82.9 °F

    Humidity

    67%

    Wind : From the West at 3.1 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.34 AM

    Sunset

    8.20 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    90 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    88 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    66 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Philadelphia

      • 28 May, Sat 90 / 65 °F
      • 29 May, Sun 88 / 66 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 82 / 64 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 88 / 64 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 86 / 60 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 80 / 60 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 79 / 61 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat 75 / 58 °F
      • 5 Jun, Sun 78 / 57 °F
      • 6 Jun, Mon

    Comments