Weather in Philadelphia (Updated 4 Hours 3 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    53.9 °F

    Humidity

    93%

    Wind : From the NE at 8.0 MPH Gusting to 22.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.08 AM

    Sunset

    7.49 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    57 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Philadelphia

      • 25 Apr, Tue 57 / 54 °F
      • 26 Apr, Wed 72 / 56 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 79 / 60 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 84 / 65 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 88 / 68 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 87 / 66 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 79 / 56 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 70 / 52 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 70 / 53 °F
      • 4 May, Thu

    Comments