Weather in Philadelphia (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 05:23 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    30.6 °F

    Humidity

    56%

    Wind : From the NNW at 3.0 MPH Gusting to 8.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.12 AM

    Sunset

    4.35 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    37 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    33 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    50 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    34 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Philadelphia

      • 11 Dec, Sun 37 / 33 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 50 / 34 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 45 / 31 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 39 / 23 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 26 / 17 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 26 / 21 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 40 / 37 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun 45 / 32 °F
      • 19 Dec, Mon 35 / 25 °F
      • 20 Dec, Tue

    Comments