Weather in Philadelphia (Updated 5 Hours 39 Minutes ago | Next update at 04:13 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    34.5 °F

    Humidity

    72%

    Wind : From the SW at 6.0 MPH Gusting to 6.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.57 AM

    Sunset

    7.17 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    57 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    46 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Philadelphia

      • 24 Mar, Fri 57 / 49 °F
      • 25 Mar, Sat 70 / 46 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 49 / 47 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 66 / 51 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 68 / 48 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 63 / 41 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 59 / 41 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 55 / 47 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 60 / 46 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun

    Comments